Top Menu

Chakra Collection Incense Range


or 4 fortnightly payments of $0.73 with Afterpay More info

The Chakra Collection incense range features seven evocative scents, one for each of the seven chakras. Each packet contains 10 incense sticks. Seven available in the range: Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye and Crown Chakras.

SKU: SS - CCI Categories: , Tags: , ,


Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex, and is used to describe the energy centers of the body. There are seven chakras, each being associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Balancing of these chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening and this range of incense has been designed to create supportive energy for chakra work, meditation, yoga, massage, healing or reiki.

The seven chakras are listed below, each one with their own unique scent. Price is for one 10 stick packet of incense wands.

Root Chakra Incense Wands – Links the individual with the physical world.  Defines the concept of “being”.  Serves as the foundation to evolve and build personality.  Involves characteristic such as energy, self-expression, ambition, consistency, security and survival. 10 sticks in the packet.

Sacral Chakra Incense Wands – Centre for sexual energy, creativity and pure emotions.  Here the male sexual drive combines with the female sexual responses.  Feelings and emotions flow freely through relationships between lovers and friends.  Balances the free giving and receiving of feelings and emotions. 10 sticks in the packet.

Solar Plexus Chakra Incense Wands – Impulses such as desire and wishes blend with impulses coming from above.  This is where the personality is formed.  “Feeling” and “being” are integrated here.  This is the melting pot of spiritual and earthly aspects. 10 sticks in the packet.

Heart Chakra Incense Wands – The centre of the Chakra system.  The bridge between the lower reality and higher reality.  Here aesthetic impulses (art and music) are processed into feelings and emotions  the ability to love freely, without fear or self-consciousness is generated here.  Negative feeling and emotions are neutralised.  Healing by acceptance of suffering. 10 sticks in the packet.

Throat Chakra Incense Wands – Here feelings and emotions are transformed into expressions such as laughter or crying.  deals with everything related to sound on both the physical and the metaphysical level.  Communicates and meditates all emotions and feelings.  Provides space from “self” to enable “inner” reflection and spiritual truth.  10 sticks in the packet.

Third Eye Chakra Incense Wands – Enables the recognition of “being”.  connects to the part of creation which is beyond science and physical manifestation.  The “knowing” of spiritual matters is passed down and so influences all other paths of an individual. 10 sticks in the packet.

Crown Chakra Incense Wands – Here the human being connects with the universe.  The totality of a person, as combined from the other chakras offers itself to the divine forces of the universe.  The individual experiences knowledge beyond words or intellect.  Interfacing with cosmic energies and pure consciousness. 10 sticks in the packet.


Share with:


Additional information

Weight 0.02 kg
Dimensions 20 × 3 × 1 cm

, , , , , ,

Back to Top